Yeti’s Best produce at Whole Foods

Yeti’s Best produce at Whole Foods

This was a fun one. 🙂

We were at Whole Foods, and I saw these produce boxes with a smiling yeti giving a thumbs up, and the name, “Yeti’s Best”.  I was even tempted to ask if they had an empty one I could have. ..I think my Significant Other is happy that I didn’t.  😉

I did a little research, and it turns out the brand doesn’t actually exist.  It’s the work of a professional designer, Christy Carroll:

http://christycarroll.com/

The yeti is drawn by David Carroll.

Anyway, I thought it was cute. 🙂

This post by Bufo Calvin originally appeared in the I Love My Kindle blog.

Leave a Reply

